Full Board Meetings 

                                  Wednesday, February 12, 2020

                                  Wednesday, May 13, 2020

                                  Monday, August 5, 2020

                                  Wednesday, October 28, 2020

                                  Locations are TBD.
                                  Unless otherwise noted, all meetings will start promptly at 12:00 p.m., noon and lunch will be served.

                                  Executive Committee

                                  Tom Stacy
                                  Board Chairman
                                  CapRidge Partners, LLC

                                  Scott Blalock
                                  JW Marriott

                                  Joe Bolash
                                  The Hilton Austin

                                  Greg Chanon
                                  McGinnis Lochridge, LLP

                                  Jennifer Currier
                                  Hyatt Place Austin-North Central

                                  Rob Hagelberg
                                  Four Seasons Hotel

                                  Cindy Lo
                                  Vice Chair
                                  Red Velvet Events, Inc.

                                  Gene McMenamin
                                  Formerly, Omni Austin Downtown Hotel

                                  Skeeter Miller
                                  The County Line, Inc..

                                  Tom Noonan
                                  Visit Austin

                                  Rodney Siebels
                                  Siebels International

                                  Trisha Tatro
                                  Austin Convention Center


                                  Board Members

                                  Mayor Steve Adler
                                  City of Austin

                                  Tina Cannon
                                  Austin LGBT Chamber of Commerce

                                  Billy Carter
                                  Carter Transportation Austin

                                  Randy Clarke
                                  CapMetro Transportation Authority

                                  Spencer Cronk
                                  City of Austin

                                  John Daigre
                                  University of Texas at Austin Dell Medical School

                                  Michael Girard
                                  Girard Diversified Interests

                                  Rob Gillette
                                  Renaissance Austin Hotel

                                  Kerry Hall
                                  Texas Capital Bank

                                  Tam Hawkins
                                  Greater Austin Black Chamber of Commerce

                                  Natalie Kennedy
                                  Kennedy Creative

                                  Gary Manley
                                  Iron Cactus Restaurants

                                  Joanna McCreary
                                  W Austin

                                  Jack Murray
                                  High Five Events

                                  Dewitt "De" Peart
                                  Downtown Austin Alliance

                                  Nenad Praporski
                                  Fairmont Austin

                                  Jim Ritts
                                  Austin Theatre Alliance

                                  Luis A. Rodriquez
                                  Greater Austin Hispanic Chamber of Commerce

                                  Mike Rollins
                                  Greater Austin Chamber of Commerce

                                  Steven Stout
                                  Texas Society of Association Executives (TSAE)

                                  Jeff Trigger
                                  La Corsha Hospitality Group

                                  Council Member Kathie Tovo
                                  City of Austin

                                  Jacqueline Yaft
                                  Austin Bergstrom International Airport


                                  If you are interested in hosting a board meeting at your facility or have any questions, please contact Holland Millham.